Welcome Anonymous !

Please register or log in to access your forum profile.

Login

TRR Recruitment

I would love to join

Want to join the Team? Apply here (Recruitment is currently OPEN.)

Postby maverickjr » 09 Nov 2013, 01:19

I have been playing first person shooters since I was old enough to hold a control.In BF3 im level 100 on ps3 and just got the game on pc so im only level 15. On BF4 im level 15 aswell and loving this game. Im a firm believer that with teamwork and communication even the worst of players can go positive in games.
I have played MW3 for money. My team was the top 2v2 team in MW3. Now im not saying that to toot my own horn but im saying that because my friend I was playing with NEVER went positive in any game. Until he met me. We started communicating and BAM he was doing better than he had ever done.
Let me join TRR and we can win this. We could do game battles and we can dominate any platoon thrown at us.

P.S
Im a great pilot and sniper
I talked to Cableguy619 at the time of this posting just in case you guys needed to know
maverickjr
Recruit
Recruit

Postby awesomer » 09 Nov 2013, 03:01

Tits or GTFO
awesomer
Admin
Admin

Postby cableguy619 » 09 Nov 2013, 03:53

lol requirements Titties and sarcasm. Jump in to TS Mav and get to know the guys. great bunch of fellas, ass holes and what nots. See if you can hang with the abuse on TS haha if you can put up with us Ill put up a vote in our member section.

Cmon down and hang out yall

cableguy619
Admin
Admin

Postby fatmooseknuckle » 09 Nov 2013, 08:42

awesomer wrote:Tits or GTFO

this ^ is more important that stats. there's nothing wrong with being good, but we're really not concerned if you're the best or the worst. we just like people that we get along with. join up in our TS, squad up and have fun. but most imortantly DOGTFO!
fatmooseknuckle

Postby Friar » 09 Nov 2013, 10:02